Revenue Organization Chart


Department and Division Leadership


Robert Doty, Commissioner

  • Silvia Vaccaro, Affirmative Action Officer

  • Dawn Blanchard, Tribal Liaison

  • Lee Ho, Deputy Commissioner

    • Halla Elrashidi, Taxpayer Rights Advocate
    • Shane Delaney, Communications and Media Relations Director
    • Michelle Gantzer, Commissioner's Office Staff
  • Tracy Fishman, Assistant Commissioner

    • Joanna Bayers, Legislative Director
      • Marina Harrera-Heintz, Legislative Coordinator - Budget
      • Ben Reimler, Legislative Coordinator - Taxes
    • Janell Bentz, Senior Policy Advisor
    • Beth Johnston, Policy Advisor
    • Terese Mitchell, Appeals and Legal Services Director
    • Eric Willette, Tax Research Director
  • Alyssa Haugen, Assistant Commissioner

    • Dave Barber, Building Management Director
    • Lori Caspers, Chief Financial Officer and Financial Management Director
    • Yia Her, Human Resources Director
    • Business Planning and Improvement Director (vacant)
      • Jennifer Miller, Business Continuity Coordinator
      • Siddhartha Poudyal, Internal Audit Manager
  • Justin Nieman, Assistant Commissioner

    • Jess Crassweller, Corporate Franchise Tax Division Director
    • Gina Amacher, Sales and Use Tax Director
    • Melanie Leslie, Criminal Investigations Director
    • Sara Westly, Collection Division Director
  • Sarah Bronson, Assistant Commissioner

    • Jack Mansun, Special Taxes Division Director
    • Dan Getschel, Income Tax and Withholding Division Director
    • Jon Klockziem, Property Tax Division Director
      • Nick Greene, Property Tax Research Director
    • Pong Xiong, Tax Operations Division Director
  • Cory Stubbendick, Chief Business Technology Officer (MNIT Services)

    • Jason Fjeldahl, Chief Information Security Officer
    • Ted Trenzeluk, MNIT Partnering with Revenue Director

This chart is also available in a visual format (PDF).

Other Organization Information

Contact Info

Last Updated