field_block:node:page:title

Cancel Your Online Access

field_block:node:page:body

​If you no longer have a need to work in e-Services, you can end your online access. You will need your password.

To cancel your online access:

  1. From your e-Services home page, select Manage my profile in the I Want To menu.
  2. Select Cancel my online access in the I Want To section.
  3. Complete the remaining steps as directed in e-Services.
Note: If you have usernames for both e-Services and Revenue Recapture, this will only cancel access for the username you are logged in with.

Contact Info