Navigate Up
Sign In
Last Updated: 11/16/2012

Property Tax Working Group Subcommittees

The Property Tax Working Group formed two subcommittees to investigate classification issues, and to examine agricultural classification and homestead provisions. The subcommittees have concluded their meetings and have reported their findings to the full Property Tax Working Group.

Information and resources from the subcommittee meetings can be found in the Meeting Archive.

Classification Subcommittee Members

Luayn Murphy, Chair
Kathleen Gaylord
Rep. Denise Dittrich
Eric Sorensen
Stephen Behrenbrinker
R. Thomas Mould

Agricultural Subcommittee Members

Stephen Behrenbrinker, Chair
Sen. Rod Skoe
Chris Radatz / Thom Petersen
Luayn Murphy