Navigate Up
Sign In
Last Updated: 12/15/2011

1-10 of about 800 results
Web Page
What do I do if I … For information on special local taxes and tax rates, please see Fact Sheet 164S, Special Local … This calculator will not provide a sales tax rate outside of Minnesota. …
Date: 12/9/2016                     Size: 78KB

http://www.revenue.state.mn.us/businesses/sut/Pages/SalesTaxCalculator.aspx

Web Page
payment is 90 percent of the actual June sales tax, 90 percent of May sales tax or 90 percent of the average monthly sales tax for the previous calendar year. … Who can I talk to if I do …
Date: 9/20/2012                     Size: 67KB

http://www.revenue.state.mn.us/collections/Pages/Penalty_and_Interest_Rates.aspx

Web Page
Cigarette Sales Tax rate is 55.0 cents per pack of 20 cigarettes.  (See Minnesota Statutes … What is the Cigarette Tax breakdown for settlement and non-settlement brands? …
Date: 10/31/2016                     Size: 67KB

http://www.revenue.state.mn.us/businesses/cigarette/Pages/cigtax_official_notice.aspx

SharePoint Site
or find a CRV. CRVs are required to document all property sales in Minnesota over $1,000.​ … to state aids and credits, effective tax rates, levies, market value, and sales ratio.​​ …
Date: 2/19/2017                     Size: 71KB

http://www.revenue.state.mn.us/propertytax

What to keep in mind when comparing tax rates and brackets. … on non-Minnesota state and local bonds. 2. Tax rates shown on the tables are incremental tax rates, showing the tax rate …
Date: 10/22/2014                     Size: 138KB

http://www.revenue.state.mn.us/research_stats/Income Tax Rates/explanation_of_mn_tax_rates.pdfView duplicates

SharePoint Site
How can I access my client’s … Register for a Minnesota tax ID for businesses … fastest, and easiest way to get your tax refund. Visit our Direct Deposit page for more … Calculate Sales tax rates
Date: 2/19/2017                     Size: 73KB

http://www.revenue.state.mn.us/tax_prof

taxes are in addition to the 6.875% state sales tax. For information on the statewide 6.875% sales and use tax (in various formats including city and county …
Date: 2/2/2017                     Size: 84KB

http://www.revenue.state.mn.us/research_stats/Local Sales and Use Tax/general_information.pdf

Web Page
Watch this video about Streamlined Sales Tax. … Minnesota must provide data about its Sales and Use Taxrates and boundaries.” Updated quarterly, this information …
Date: 8/2/2016                     Size: 73KB

http://www.revenue.state.mn.us/businesses/sut/Pages/streamlined_sales_tax.aspx

items, you do not need to register for sales tax.If you do not make taxable sales, but make purchases subject to use tax, you must register to remit use tax. The …
Date: 1/12/2017                     Size: 1MB

http://www.revenue.state.mn.us/Forms_and_Instructions/sales_tax_booklet.pdf

SALES AND USE TAX Repeal Clothing Exemption Reduce Sales Tax Rates March 15, 2010 Department of Revenue Analysis of … Retailer indicate that about 6% of clothing sales are …
Date: 4/5/2012                     Size: 28KB

http://www.revenue.state.mn.us/research_stats/revenue_analyses/2009_2010/revenue_analysis_2009_2010_senate_files_sf2980_1.pdf

1-10 of about 800 results