Navigate Up
Sign In
Last Updated: 6/4/2017

Remove e-Services Access for a User

You can end a user's e-Services access to your tax accounts if, for example, that person no longer works at your business. To do so:

  1. Select Manage my profile from the I Want To section or the My Profile button.
  2. Select Manage additional logons under the I Want To section.
  3. Select the Logon link for the user you want to end access for.
  4. Select the Cease button in the Logon section.
  5. Select Yes.

 

Note: If you later want to reactivate that person's access to your tax accounts, you must call our Business Registration Services at 651-282-5225 or 1-800-657-3605. You cannot reactivate their access in e-Services or by email.