Navigate Up
Sign In
Last Updated: 6/4/2017

Cancel a Payment

If you made a mistake when submitting a payment, you can cancel the payment until 5:00 p.m. CSTĀ on the payment date.

To cancel a payment:

  1. Select Manage payments from the I Want To menu.
  2. Select Cancel a payment.
  3. Select the Status link for the payment you wish to cancel.
  4. Select the Cancel Request link.