Navigate Up
Sign In
Last Updated: 12/15/2011

1-10 of about 59 results
Web Page
For detailed information and a copy of the CRP, see Landlord Instructions for Form CRP (2013). … I’m a landlord and the CRP I mailed to a renter who moved out during the year came back as …
Date: 1/6/2014                     Size: 69KB

http://www.revenue.state.mn.us/individuals/prop_tax_refund/Pages/Certificate_of_Rent_Paid_(CRP)_Information_for_Landlords.aspx

Web Page
in lieu of property tax”) was payable in 2013. Renters need the CRP to apply for the state Homestead Credit Refund … How to complete the CRP for nursing homes … Line A (above line 1): Enter …
Date: 1/6/2014                     Size: 73KB

http://www.revenue.state.mn.us/individuals/prop_tax_refund/Pages/Certificate_of_Rent_Paid_(CRP)_Nursing_Homes.aspxView duplicates

Web Page
in lieu of property tax”) was payable in 2013. Renters need the CRP to apply for the state Homestead Credit Refund … How to complete the CRP for assisted living facilities …
Date: 1/6/2014                     Size: 72KB

http://www.revenue.state.mn.us/individuals/prop_tax_refund/Pages/Certificate_of_Rent_Paid_(CRP)_Assisted_Living_Facilities.aspx

If You Bought or Sold the Property in 2013 If you sold the property, you must give each renter a CRP that covers the period of time you owned the …
Date: 12/9/2013                     Size: 211KB

http://www.revenue.state.mn.us/Forms_and_Instructions/crp_ldin_13.pdfView duplicates

Web Page
on line 1. (Monthly rent is assumed to be $730 for 2013; this amount is adjusted each year.) … For detailed information and a copy of Form CRP, see Landlord Instructions for Form CRP. …
Date: 1/6/2014                     Size: 74KB

http://www.revenue.state.mn.us/individuals/prop_tax_refund/Pages/Certificate_of_Rent_Paid_(CRP)_Waiver_Programs_-_Adult_Foster_Care.aspx

2013 CRP, Certificate of Rent Paid Renter’s name and address of the unit rented Owner’s or … renter living in a unit a separate CRP showing that each roommate paid an equal portion of …
Date: 12/9/2013                     Size: 181KB

http://www.revenue.state.mn.us/Forms_and_Instructions/crp_13.pdfView duplicates

for the tenant until August 15, 2013.PenaltiesAn owner who, without reasonable cause, fails to give a CRP to renters may be assessed a $100 penalty …
Date: 12/16/2011                     Size: 266KB

http://www.revenue.state.mn.us/Forms_and_Instructions/2011/crp_ldin_11.pdf

Web Page
Forms and instructions are offered in Adobe Acrobat Reader PDF format. To view and print these … CRP … Pounds of Video Display Devices Sold to Households 20132013 Alternative Minimum Tax …
Date: 2/3/2014                     Size: 1MB

http://www.revenue.state.mn.us/businesses/Pages/Forms-and-Instructions.aspxView duplicates

blank). . 8 9 Renters: Line 3 of your 2013 Certificate(s) of Rent Paid (CRP). Continue with line 10; this amount is not …
Date: 6/13/2014                     Size: 132KB

http://www.revenue.state.mn.us/Forms_and_Instructions/m1pr_13.pdf

2013 Minnesota Individual Income Tax Forms and Instructions Inside This Booklet Form M1 … to get your refund.3 What’s New for 2013? Tax Rate Changes Minnesota has a new income tax …
Date: 4/1/2014                     Size: 1MB

http://www.revenue.state.mn.us/Forms_and_Instructions/m1_inst_13.pdf

1-10 of about 59 results